Skip to Main Content

Board of Commissioners

Roxboro Housing Authority Board of Commissioners (RHA Board) is the authorizing body of Roxboro Housing Authority.  Selected by the Mayor of the City of Roxboro, the RHA Board is comprised of seven volunteer citizens that reside in the greater area of Roxboro, N.C.  It adheres to governance requirements mandated by the U.S. Dept. of Housing and Urban Development (HUD.)

The current commissioners are as follows:

Linda King, Chairwoman (Term Expiring 8/1/2028)

Leon Holloway, Vice Chairman (Term Expiring 8/1/2027)

Tara Smith, Commissioner (Term Expiring 8/1/2028)

Angela Brown, Commissioner (Term expiring 8/1/28)

Jeffrey Kisner, Commissioner (Term Expiring 8/1/2027)

Kathleen Perkins (Term Expiring 8/1/2024)

Charlene Wilson, Resident Representative (Term Expiring 8/1/2024)